More about those robots

November 16, 2010


The world is changing and what we have seen in sci-fi movies will become reality soon enough.

How many times have we seen on-screen cars which drive themselves?

Well our friends at Google have been experimenting with one on the roads of California.

I have mentioned robots before and how they are set to change our lives for the better – in ways beyond which cars / phones / PCs and the internet have already.

When my solar-powered car will drive me about and I can read or sleep en route I will be a happy man.

Right Google, what about a teleport?

2 Responses to “More about those robots”

  1. Jon Says:

    Well ships have a been able to Navigate the seas on there own for years, but we still have to have people on the bridge – just in case!

    Like


  2. […] we have robots that can do that, how long before the Google cars are out and about on our […]

    Like


Comments are closed.

